Department of Computer Science & Engineering


Computer Science and Engineering Department is the supporting unit for the discipline of Computer Science and Technology. The three sub-disciplines are computer systems organization, computer software and theory and computer technology. The main research areas are computer science, parallel and distributed computing, cryptographic algorithm and trusted computing, intelligent human-machine interaction, computer application, etc. There are 73 faculties and researchers in the department, including 4 Recipients of National Science Funds for Outstanding Youth, 4 winners of Program for New Century Excellent Talents in University and 2 scholars of the Dawn Program of Shanghai Education Commission.


The 50 Years Anniversary of Computer Science and Engineering Department


Champion at ACM


973 Wireless Sensor Networks Laboratory


Grid Computing Center





[ 2011-08-29 ]