Discipilnary Structure

SEIEE is composed of seven major academic disciplines, including Electrical Engineering, Control Science and Engineering, Computer Science and Technology, Information and Communication Engineering, Electronic Science and Technology, Instrument Science and Technology, and software engineering. The SEIEE’s departments consist of 2 State 1st-tier Key Disciplines, 2 State 2nd-tier Key Disciplines and 3 State Key (cultivation) Disciplines.


[ 2013-11-28 ]